Monday, November 19, 2012

New Song "Freedom" @NICKIMINAJ !


 Nicki Minaj has just released a NEW song from her Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded- The Re-Up (will be released November 19, 2012 (@NICKIMINAJ).

This is the first (new) single Nicki Minaj has released from the new eight songs she has added to her Pink Friday Album. The new CD will be titled "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded - THE REUP"

Sunday, November 18, 2012

@Rihanna Unapologetic Official Tracklist 2012

Released via Rihanna's Instagram the Official List of Songs from her New CD "Unapologetic" Being Released on November 19, 2012!

Rihanna - Unapologetic (Official Track List 2012)
1. Fresh out the Runway
2. Diamonds
3. Numb feat. EMINEM
4. Pour it Up
5. Loveeeeee Song feat. Future
6. Jump
7. Right Now
8. What Now
9. Stay feat. Nikky Ekko
10. Nobodies Business feat. Chris Brown
11. Love without Tragedy/Mother Mary
12. Get it over with
13. No Love Allowed
14. Lost in Paradise
Bonus: 15. Half of Me

Unapologetic [Deluxe Edition] [CD/DVD]

Monday, November 12, 2012

Best Gift for Guys

Call of Duty: Black Ops II
The number one, most wished-for, gift for any men/guys/boys/teens/girls/ladies/women.cousins/brother/father/uncle etc. has got to be Call of Duty: Black Ops II 

Call of Duty: Black Ops IICall of Duty: Black Ops IIis being released November 13, 2012 at 12 am. EST and is expected to do very well in sales. It is 11 pm. EST and the lines have been forming since 6 pm. At last check, a friend, was number 141 in line at game-stop, at 6 pm. to be among the first to purchase their copy of the new Call of Duty: Black Ops II.

Available for Multiple Gaming Outlets, Including: 
  • XBOX 360
  • PlayStation 3
  • Personal Computer (PC) Download
  • Nintendo Wii U

I think, I will choose the easy way out and purchase online:)

Call of Duty: Black Ops II
Call of Duty: Black Ops II

Friday, November 9, 2012

@ChrisBrown Explaining his life About @Rihanna

Chris Brown elaborating on the video he put out saying he is in love with Rihanna and Karrueche Tran. Also, answers the question if he is in a relationship with Rihanna right now.

Worth watching!

Thursday, November 8, 2012

@Rihanna New Official Video for Diamonds !

Rihanna has just released her official video for "Diamonds" which is her first single from her new CD Apologetic which is set to be on sale November 19, 2012!

Sunday, November 4, 2012

All Blue-Eyed Humans Are Related to Each Other...?

Everyone Who Has Blue Eyes Are Related

Recently, I had heard about this idea that everyone with blue eyes were somehow related to one another. This led me to research the topic further.

According to, everyone who has blue eyes share a common ancestor, which means, they are related. Before blue eyes originated, everyone had brown eyes. A mutation occurred leading someone to inherit blue eyes. Meaning, everyone with blue eyes possess the exact same genetic mutation.

To Read The Full Article:


University of Copenhagen (2008, January 31). Blue-eyed Humans Have A Single, Common Ancestor. ScienceDaily. Retrieved November 4,

Friday, November 2, 2012

Oprah's Favorite Things List for 2012!

**The majority of the items on this list are VERY expensive:/

Some of the items that are on Oprah's Favorite Things List for 2012 :)

Oprah's New List of her Favorite Items for 2012 will be published in the December issue of her magazine "O" that will be on sale November 6, 2012.

Thursday, November 1, 2012

Taylor Swift's New CD/Album "RED" Track listing

The response to Taylor Swift's New CD/Album "Red" has been overwhelming. With sales already over 1 million copies sold it shows that it is something to listen to. "Red" was just released on October 20, 2012 and has sold more copies than Taylor Swift has in about a decade.

In her songs she often expresses her feelings regarding previous relationships. This technique is great for making hit songs but not so lucky for the person the songs' are about! In my opinion, music is an art which utilizes freedom of expression and if she isn't hurting anyone "too badly" then I commend her methods. I would love to be famous and put out a song or two about some of my exes;)

Tracklist for Taylor Swift Red

1. State Of Grace
2. Red
3. Treacherous
4. I Knew You Were Trouble.
5. All Too Well
6. 22
7. I Almost Do
8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together
9. Stay Stay Stay
10. The Last Time
11. Holy Ground
12. Sad Beautiful Tragic
13. The Lucky One
14. Everything Has Changed
15. Starlight
16. Begin Again